Long Term Recovery Steering Committee:

Sub Committies

Community Assesment:

  • Chair - Alicia Terrell ......................... 479-234-0200 ......... alicia@missionmena.org
  • Christian Reform World Relief Committee

Case Managment:

  • Chair - Jennifer Brewer .................. 479-394-3534 .......... jennifer@missionmena.org
  • Secretary - Susan Rowell ................ 479-216-2297  .......... susan@missionmena.org 
  • Sharon Chambers
  • Sharon Blackwell
  • Lawana Calahan
  • Roberta Salamone
  • Sally Hatch

Finance:

  • Chair - Pete Chambers .................... 479-243-0781 .......... pete@missionmena.org
  • Maureen Keese
  • Bill Abernathy
  • Janie Childress
  • Ronnie Tilley
  • Michael Myers
  • Gary Newcomb
  • Phillip Hensley

Construction:

  • Chair - James Earl Turner ................................................. james@menaarkansas.us
  • Frank Hebert
  • Larry Maechler
  • Curt Hall
  • Nate Bell

Volunteer:

  • Chair - Don Kelley ........................... 479-243-5885 .......... don@missionmena.org
  • Secretary - Lori Harrison ................ 479-394-5472 .......... lori@missionmena.org
  • Kaylon Scroggins
  • Victor Rowell
  • Donnie Edwards
  • Tony Mosier

Crisis Counseling:

  • Chair - Victor Rowell ...................... 479-243-7395 .......... victor@missionmena.org
  • Glenn Klein
  • Phillip Hatley
  • Charlotte Kraiger

For more information please contact don@missionmena.org